Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Derek Stafford

Derek Stafford

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 40 2100995-10
Telefax: +49 40 2100995-78
d.stafford@staq.de

Jens Gerlach

Jens Gerlach

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon: +49 40 2100995-21
Telefax: +49 40 2100995-78
j.gerlach@staq.de

Sven McCormac

Sven McCormac

Leiter Inspektion

Telefon: +49 40 2100995-33
Telefax: +49 40 2100995-79
s.mccormac@staq.de

Thomas Strohbach

Thomas Strohbach

Leiter Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 40 2100995-51
Telefax: +49 40 2100995-78
t.strohbach@staq.de

Andreas Hahn

Andreas Hahn

Abteilungsleiter Logistik

Telefon: +49 40 2100995-52
Telefax: +49 40 2100995-79
Mobil: +49 151 15048759
a.hahn@staq.de

Timo Alwardt

Timo Alwardt

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 40 2100995-20
Telefax: +49 40 2100995-78
t.alwardt@staq.de

Michaela Ilow

Michaela Ilow

Personalverwaltung

Telefon: +49 40 2100995-22
Telefax: +49 40 2100995-78
m.ilow@staq.de

Jörg Möller

Jörg Möller

Inspektor

Telefon: +49 40 2100995-32
Telefax: +49 40 2100995-79
j.moeller@staq.de

© Copyright - STAQ Port Services